How to watch dell match play

Scheffler is hoping to safeguard a title for the second time this season (WM Phoenix Open). Tiger Woods (shock) is the last player to guard at least twice in one season (four).

How to watch WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play, Day 5: Featured Groups, live  scores, tee times, TV times - PGA TOUR
Source: PGA Tour

After the elimination rounds, the two propelling players will go head to head in the finals while the two washouts will be matched up in the third-place fight.
Here is the data for the two Last 4 matches on Sunday including tee times
No. 1 Scottie Scheffler versus No. 13 Sam Consumes
Scheffler is presently the principal player to progress to the Last 4 out of three straight years. The Texan’s closest friend Torches took Mackenzie Hughes Saturday evening to progress. Consumes beat Scheffler in a season finisher at the 2022 Charles Schwab Challenge.

No. 2 Rory McIlroy versus No. 15 Cameron Youthful
McIlroy tied the record for most appearances in the Last 4 Saturday with his success over Xander Schaufflele (four), 1 up. Youthful crushed Kurt Kitayama 1 up in the quarterfinals to continue on.
Four of the best 15 players in the WGC-Dell Advancements Match Play occasion arrived at Sunday morning’s elimination rounds. Two of those players will progress to the last and an opportunity to bring back home a $3.5 million check. The next in line should agree to $2.2 million of the occasions $20 million handbag. The occasion is one of the PGA Visit’s raised occasions, with the victor likewise getting 550 FedExCup focuses and 67 focuses in the Authority World Golf Rankings. Initially a straight 64-player section, the organization was changed in 2015 to its ongoing status with 16 four-player bunches playing the initial three days before the gathering champs advance to the round of 16 on Saturday.
The most effective method to Watch WGC-Dell Advances Match Play, Last, in PGA Visit Golf Today:
Date: Walk 26, 2023
Time: 3 p.m. ET
Television: NBC
Of the four players who arrived at the elimination rounds, Scottie Scheffler — the No. 1 seed — is endeavoring to turn out to be only the second player to win the occasion in sequential years, joining Tiger Woods in 2003 and 2004. Scheffler and Rory McIlroy, cultivated third, could join the rundown of various time victors, which incorporates three-time champion Woods alongside Geoff Ogilvy and Jason Day, who have each won two times.

What’s more winning last year, Scheffler lost to Horschel in the last in 2021. No player has sought the title in three sequential years.