How to watch dell match play

The PGA Visit presently heads to Austin, Texas for the 2023 WGC-Dell Innovations MatchPlay, which starts on Wednesday, Walk 22 at the Austin Nation Club.

How to watch WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play, Day 1: Featured Groups, live  scores, tee times, TV times - PGA TOUR
Source: PGA TOUR

64 of the most ideal golf players that anyone could hope to find will contend in the WGC Matchplay, a competition that is played in a cooperative configuration. The Golf Station and NBC will broadcast the occasion and ESPN+ will do the gushing on each of the five days.
Here are the broadcast subtleties:
Wednesday, Walk 22
2-8 p.m. EST (Golf Channel)
Thursday, Walk 23
2-8 p.m. EST (Golf Channel)
Friday, Walk 24
2-8 p.m. EST (Golf Channel)
Saturday, Walk 25
10 a.m.- 12 p.m. EST (Golf Channel)
12-6 p.m. EST (NBC)
Sunday, Walk 26:
10 a.m.- 2 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
3-7 p.m. ET (NBC)

Streaming subtleties

For web-based spilling of the 2023 WGC-Dell Innovations MatchPlay, fans have two or three choices. You can likewise appreciate live gushing of the occasion on the PGA Visit Live on ESPN+ and on Peacock.
The restrictive stream will start at 10:30 a.m. (EST) on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. The stream will start at 8:30 a.m. EST on Saturday and will contain highlighted bunch inclusion.
Fans can likewise stream simulcasts on the Golf Channel and NBC television inclusion through Peacock.

2023 WGC-Dell Advancements Match Play Cycle 1 tee times:
Here are the tee times for WGC Dell Advancements Cycle 1:
10:20 a.m. (EST): Matt Fitzpatrick versus J.J. Spaun
10:31 a.m. (EST): Sahith Theegala versus Min Charm Lee
10:42 a.m. (EST): Xander Schauffele versus Cam Davis
10:53 a.m. (EST): Tom Hoge versus Aaron Wise
11:04 a.m. (EST): Tyrrell Hatton versus Ben Griffin
11:15 a.m. (EST): Russell Henley versus Lucas Herbert
11:26 a.m. (EST): Rory McIlroy versus Scott Stallings
11:37 a.m. (EST): Keegan Bradley versus Denny McCarthy
11:48 a.m. (EST): Tony Finau versus Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:59 a.m. (EST): Kurt Kitayama versus Adrian Meronk
12:10 p.m. (EST): Will Zalatoris versus Andrew Putnam
12:21 p.m. (EST): Ryan Fox versus Harris English
12:32 p.m. (EST): Cameron Youthful versus Davis Thompson
12:43 p.m. (EST): Sepp Straka versus Corey Conners
12:54 p.m. (EST): Jon Rahm versus Rickie Fowler
1:05 p.m. (EST): Billy Horschel versus Keith Mitchell
1:16 p.m. (EST): Jordan Spieth versus Mackenzie Hughes
1:27 p.m. (EST): Shane Lowry versus Taylor Montgomery
1:38 p.m. (EST): Max Homa versus Justin Suh
1:49 p.m. (EST): Hideki Matsuyama versus Kevin Kisner
2 p.m. (EST): Sam Consumes versus Adam Hadwin
2:11 p.m. (EST): Seamus Power versus Adam Scott
2:22 p.m. (EST): Patrick Cantlay versus Scratch Taylor
2:33 p.m. (EST): Brian Harman versus K.H. Lee
2:44 p.m. (EST): Collin Morikawa versus Victor Perez
2:55 p.m. (EST): Jason Day versus Adam Svensson
3:06 p.m. (EST): Viktor Hovland versus Matt Kuchar
3:17 p.m. (EST): Chris Kirk versus Si Charm Kim
3:28 p.m. (EST): Sungjae Im versus Free thinker McNealy
3:39 p.m. (EST): Tommy Fleetwood versus J.T. Poston
3:50 p.m. (EST): Scottie Scheffler versus Davis Riley
4:01 p.m. (EST): Tom Kim versus Alex Noren